David Adeleke, Davido, Chris Brown, Ayoola Agboola, Kiddominant, Nigerian News

Nigerian music heavyweights David ‘Davido’ Adeleke and Ayoola Agboola aka Kiddominant have been featured on American artist, Chris Brown’s new album.

News Agency of Nigeria reports that the solid song album, titled ‘Indigo Extended’, was released midnight on Friday as a follow up to the original ‘Indigo’ album.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below:

  1. Lower Body f. Davido
  2. Overtime
  3. Under the Influence
  4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed f. Rich The Kid & Sage The Gemini
  5. Nose Dive f. DaniLeigh
  6. Flashbacks
  7. Problem with You
  8. Going At It
  9. Technology
  10. Tell Me How You Feel f. Tory Lanez
  11. Indigo
  12. Back to Love
  13. Come Together f. H.E.R.
  14. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon
  15. Emerald / Burgundy f. Juvenile & Juicy J
  16. Red
  17. All I Want f. Tyga
  18. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
  19. Need a Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
  20. Heat f. Gunna
  21. No Guidance f. Drake
  22. Girl of My Dreams
  23. Natural Disaster / Aura
  24. Don’t Check On Me f. Justin Bieber & Ink
  25. Sorry Enough
  26. Juice
  27. You Like That
  28. Troubled Waters
  29. Take a Risk
  30. Lurkin’ f. Tory Lanez
  31. Trust Issues / Act In
  32. Cheetah
  33. Undecided
  34. BP / No Judgement
  35. Side Nigga
  36. Throw It Back
  37. All On Me
  38. Sexy f. Trey Songz
  39. Early 2K f. Tank
  40. Dear God
  41. Part of the Plan
  42. Play Catch Up
Chris Brown INDIGO Music Album
Chris Brown ‘INDIGO’ Music Album

Brown is an award-winning singer and actor who has sold more than 100 million records worldwide, making him one of the world’s best-selling music artists.

Throughout his career, Brown has won several awards, including a Grammy Award, 15 BET Awards, four Billboard Music Awards, and six Soul Train Music Awards.

The latest collaboration with Davido titled ‘Lower Body’ comes a few months after their first collaboration. In July, the music duo released ‘Blow My Mind’ which has garnered over 13 million streams on Spotify.

NAN reports that producer and writer, Kiddominant wrote ‘Under the Influence’, a song on the album. The excited maestro took to Instagram to share the news via his page @kiddominant.

He wrote, “Track 3 written and produced by me. Track 1 produced by me. Thank you, Chris Brown, for trusting me with the sauce. Thank you Davido for gingering all.”

Kiddominant is best known for producing Orezi’s hit single ‘Rihanna’ in 2013.

He also produced Davido’s international hit single ‘Fall’ which peaked on USR&B/Hip-Hop Airplay chart at number 13 and US Hot R&B Songs chart at number 25 on Billboard.

NAN also reports that other artists featured on the album include Tory Lanez, Rich the Kid, Sage the Gemini and Dani Leigh.